Having a Zazzle Christmas

So last I posted, I had made the giraffe throw. Well it was delivered last week and I LOVE it!!!! My little grandnephew will get this, along with a pint sized stuffed giraffe to snuggle up with under the throw blanket, as part of his Christmas gifts.

I also made up some cute playing card stocking stuffers, for different people on my gift list. The rest of show and tell will have to wait, so I dontsantorini_sea_creature_pencil_case-r149dce22957d4d9bacc8e104a786f436_6kc87_512 spoil any Christmas surprises, but I did get a gift for me I can show now…. my Santorini Pencil Case.

I am so impressed by the quality of the items. [I tell myself that this is really research and development, not just a happy shopping spree 🙂   ]

The zipper on this case is amazing and has such a cool zipper pull! Also, I am really enjoying the fact that I can design and buy, leaving the production to someone else, for a change.

Well, all the presents are bought, and I just picked up some wrapping paper and wire ribbon so,…. next step – wrapping!

If you are interested in any of these items visit  Brooklyn – Edge of the Sea  and prepare to be Zazzled!

 

 

Leave a Reply

