Letting the Sea Carry Me Away…

Been a while since my last post – last time I shared some great beachy art and decor I found on Etsy. … Well,  I got so caught up in the beach vibe, I’ve been in the studio making beachy stuff ever since.

Mermaid with seashell

Catch up with my beachy designs at SerraCraft’s Beach and Coastal Living Collection. I’m adding new designs daily so keep checking back!

Mermaid with Conch Shell in Silver

I’m still trying to decide whether to offer original watercolors or digital prints for sale… Hmmm… decisions, decisions…

Leave a Reply

